29th Worcestershire

[Col] Hugonaut a posted May 14, 12
Welcome to the Home of the 29th Worcestershire!



We are a Napoleonic Wars regiment based on Discipline and Victory on the battlefield which was founded in December of 2011. 

To join, Click HERE or at the top of the page and fill out the application provided.

Events:

Training:
Thursday 8:30 EST (7:30 CST)
Monday 8:30 EST (7:30 CST)

Linebattles: 
Friday: 8:00 EST (7:00 CST)

Time zones (From Left to Right):

Pacific: PST/PDT -8/ -7
Mountain: MST/MDT -7/ -6
Central: CST/CDT -6/ -5
Eastern: EST/EDT -5/ -4
Atlantic: AST/ADT -4/ -5
Newfoundland: NST/NDT -3:30/ -2:30